Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 17

Online Ananda Yoga and Meditation

Dec 17 3:15 pm PST • Dec 17 23:15 GMT • Dec 18 04:45 IST

The Qualities of Christmas

A special Ananda Yoga Sadhana series designed to help you experience this holiday season more profoundly.

Please join Maitri Smithhisler E-RYT 500 and  Nayaswami Supriya each Tuesday and Thursday until Christmas for a special sadhana focusing on  the yogic qualities and techniques to help take you deeper into the true spirit of Christmas. Come for any portion as even a little practice will help attune yourself to the beautiful energy that exists beneath the harried, worrisome times we are in. These donation based classes are our Christmas gift to you.

5:15pm – Paramhansa Yogananda’s Energization Exercises practice
5:30pm – Ananda Yoga
6:30 pm – Long Meditation
Join us at any time!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                 donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/