Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 17

Recárga y Siente!

Dec 17 5:30 pm PST • Dec 18 01:30 GMT • Dec 18 07:00 IST

Recárga tu energía y siente tu corazón con nosotros. Anímate a explorar técnicas para relajarte, llenarte de energía y expander tu consciencia. Cada semana te espera una sorpresa con nuevas herramientas que puedes usar en tu vida diaria para vivir en Gozo, paz y harmonía.

Join us Thursday afternoons on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.

Details

Date:
December 17, 2020
Time:
5:30 pm - 5:45 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/recarga-y-siente/2020-12-17/