Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 4

Recárga y Siente!

Mar 4 5:30 pm PST • Mar 5 01:30 GMT • Mar 5 07:00 IST

Recárga tu energía y siente tu corazón con nosotros. Anímate a explorar técnicas para relajarte, llenarte de energía y expander tu consciencia. Cada semana te espera una sorpresa con nuevas herramientas que puedes usar en tu vida diaria para vivir en Gozo, paz y harmonía.

Join us Thursday afternoons on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
5:30 pm - 5:45 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/recarga-y-siente/2021-03-04/