Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 27

Sunday Satsang

Sep 27 8:00 am PDT • Sep 27 15:00 GMT • Sep 27 20:30 IST
Sunday Satsang at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation.
10:00 Chanting & Opening Prayer
10:15  Short Meditation
10:20 Affirmation from Affirmations for Self-Healing
10:25 Bible & Bhagavad Gita readings and commentary from Rays of the One Light
10:30 Long meditation
11:25 Healing Prayers
11:30 Darshan Loticius Joins us!
12:00 Ananda Dallas Community Meeting

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/sunday-satsang-2020-08-02-2020-08-23-2020-08-30-2020-09-27/2020-09-27/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/