Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 4

Sunday Satsang

Oct 4 8:00 am PDT • Oct 4 15:00 GMT • Oct 4 20:30 IST
Sunday Satsang at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation.
10:00 Chanting & Opening Prayer
10:15  Short Meditation
10:20 Affirmation from Affirmations for Self-Healing
10:25 Bible & Bhagavad Gita readings and commentary from Rays of the One Light
10:30 Long meditation
11:25 Healing Prayers
11:30 Darshan Loticius Joins us!
12:00 Ananda Dallas Community Meeting

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/sunday-satsang-2020-08-02-2020-08-23-2020-08-30-2020-09-27/2020-10-04/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/