Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 31

Sunday Satsang

Jan 31 8:00 am PST • Jan 31 16:00 GMT • Jan 31 21:30 IST
Sunday Satsang at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation.
10:00 Chanting & Opening Prayer
10:15  Short Meditation
10:20 Affirmation from Affirmations for Self-Healing
10:25 Bible & Bhagavad Gita readings and commentary from Rays of the One Light
10:30 Long meditation
11:25 Healing Prayers
11:30 Our Guest Joins us!

Details

Date:
January 31
Time:
8:00 am - 10:30 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/sunday-satsang-2021-01-17-2021-01-24-2021-01-31/2021-01-31/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/