Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 25

Sunday Satsang

Apr 25 8:00 am PDT • Apr 25 15:00 GMT • Apr 25 20:30 IST

Sunday Satsang at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation.

10:00 Chanting & Opening Prayer
10:15  Short Meditation
10:20 Affirmation from Affirmations for Self-Healing
10:25 Bible & Bhagavad Gita readings and commentary from Rays of the One Light
10:30 Long meditation
11:25 Healing Prayers
11:30 Our Guest Joins us!

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
8:00 am - 10:30 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/sunday-satsang-2021-01-17-2021-01-24-2021-02-21-2021-03-21/2021-04-25/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/