Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 24

Sunday Satsang

May 24 8:00 am PDT • May 24 15:00 GMT • May 24 20:30 IST
Sunday Satsang at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation.

10:00 Chanting & Opening Prayer
10:15  Short Meditation
10:20 Affirmation from Affirmations for Self-Healing
10:25 Bible & Bhagavad Gita readings and commentary from Rays of the One Light
10:30 Long meditation
11:25 Healing Prayers
11:30 Informal sharing time to talk about whatever is on your mind!

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/sunday-satsang/

Organizer

Ananda Dallas
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
admin@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/