Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 16

Sunday Service

Jan 16 10:00 am PST • Jan 16 18:00 GMT • Jan 16 23:30 IST
Free

The Sunday worship service at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation, an inspirational talk drawn from the writings of Paramhansa Yogananda, and a unique blessing ceremony called the Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/event/sunday-service-online/

Organizer

Ananda Sacramento
Phone:
(916) 361-0891
Email:
center@anandasacramento.org
View Organizer Website