Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 11

Sunday Service at Ananda Village (with New Starting Time)

Oct 11 9:45 am PDT • Oct 11 16:45 GMT • Oct 11 22:15 IST
Free

Sunday Service each week, broadcast live from Ananda Village.

Watch online

Sunday Service Program

A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description

Details

Date:
October 11, 2020
Time:
9:45 am - 11:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
View Organizer Website

Other

Broadcast URL
https://vimeo.com/event/272802