Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 11

Sunday Service at Ananda Village

Sep 11 10:00 am PDT • Sep 11 17:00 GMT • Sep 11 22:30 IST
Free

Sunday Service each week, broadcast live from Ananda Village.

Watch online

Sunday Service Program

A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description

Details

Date:
Sunday, September 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
View Organizer Website

Other

Broadcast URL
https://vimeo.com/event/272802