Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 2

Sunday Service at Ananda Village (with New Starting Time)

Aug 2 10:00 am PDT • Aug 2 17:00 GMT • Aug 2 22:30 IST
Free

Sunday Service each week, broadcast live from Ananda Village.

Watch online

Sunday Service Program

A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
Website:
www.ananda.org