Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 11

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Oct 11 2:30 am PDT • Oct 11 09:30 GMT • Oct 11 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
October 11
Time:
2:30 am - 4:00 am
PDT UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/