Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 13

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Dec 13 1:30 am PST • Dec 13 09:30 GMT • Dec 13 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
1:30 am - 3:00 am
PST UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/