Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 24

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Jan 24 1:30 am PST • Jan 24 09:30 GMT • Jan 24 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
January 24, 2021
Time:
1:30 am - 3:00 am
PST UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/