Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 14

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Feb 14 1:30 am PST • Feb 14 09:30 GMT • Feb 14 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
February 14, 2021
Time:
1:30 am - 3:00 am
PST UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/