Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 21

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Feb 21 1:30 am PST • Feb 21 09:30 GMT • Feb 21 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
February 21, 2021
Time:
1:30 am - 3:00 am
PST UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/