Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Mar 21

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Mar 21 2:30 am PDT • Mar 21 09:30 GMT • Mar 21 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
March 21, 2021
Time:
2:30 am - 4:00 am
PDT UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/