Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 11

Sunday Service at Ananda Washington

Apr 11 2:30 am PDT • Apr 11 09:30 GMT • Apr 11 15:00 IST

Sunday Service is drawn from the ancient meditation tradition of the East and the mystical traditions of Christ, with scriptural readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, a fire ceremony, chanting, a brief period of meditation, inspirational talk, and a beautiful ceremony called A Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
April 11, 2021
Time:
2:30 am - 4:00 am
PDT UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/?event=sunday-service-at-ananda

Organizer

Ananda Washington
Phone:
425-806-3700
Website:
https://www.anandawashington.org/