Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 22

Sunday Service

Nov 22 10:00 am PST • Nov 22 18:00 GMT • Nov 22 23:30 IST
Free

The Sunday worship service at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation, an inspirational talk drawn from the writings of Paramhansa Yogananda, and a unique blessing ceremony called the Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
November 22
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/event/sunday-service-online/

Organizer

Ananda Sacramento
Phone:
(916) 361-0891
Email:
center@anandasacramento.org
Website:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/