Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 12

Sunday Service

Sep 12 10:00 am PDT • Sep 12 17:00 GMT • Sep 12 22:30 IST
Free

The Sunday worship service at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation, an inspirational talk drawn from the writings of Paramhansa Yogananda, and a unique blessing ceremony called the Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/event/sunday-service-online/

Organizer

Ananda Sacramento
Phone:
(916) 361-0891
Email:
center@anandasacramento.org
Website:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/