Upcoming Events (Beta)

We’re still adding online events from Ananda centers around the world. To see a complete list of events from a particular center, visit their online calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 19

Sunday Service

Apr 19 10:00 am PDT • Apr 19 17:00 GMT • Apr 19 22:30 IST
Free

The Sunday worship service at Ananda is inspired by the meditation tradition of the East and the ancient teachings of mystical Christianity, with inspirational readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita. Service includes music, group chanting and meditation, an inspirational talk drawn from the writings of Paramhansa Yogananda, and a unique blessing ceremony called the Festival of Light.

Details

Date:
April 19, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
http://www.anandasacramento.org/event/sunday-service-online/

Organizer

Ananda Sacramento
Phone:
(916) 361-0891
Email:
center@anandasacramento.org
View Organizer Website

Local Calendars

About Event Times

Events are listed in their own local time and date.

In the future, they will show in your local time and in the appropriate order. For now, you can use the new Online Events section of the Ananda App to view events in that way.