Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 10

Guru Day Meditation

Dec 10 6:00 am PST • Dec 10 14:00 GMT • Dec 10 19:30 IST

Let’s rise together with the sun each Guru Day on anandala.tv.

Each of us has a calm joyful center, deep within. It may get lost in the hectic pace of life, but it is there, waiting patiently for us. Meditation, introspection, and other yogic practices help us rediscover that joy—and a rich, inner life.

Experience the benefits of meditation in your life. Ananda is one of the oldest and largest networks for meditation training in the California. Thousands of people from every walk of life have learned to meditate in Ananda classes over the past fifty years.

Join us in inner communion during this sacred daily transition from night to day.

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
6:00 am - 8:00 am PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/sunrise-meditation-2/2020-12-10/