Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 24

The Art and Science of Raja Yoga | Fall 2020 |

Sep 24 3:00 pm PDT • Sep 24 22:00 GMT • Sep 25 03:30 IST

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/the-art-and-science-of-raja-yoga-fall-2020-2020-09-24/2020-09-24/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/