Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 31

Raja Yoga | Spiritual Anatomy and the Chakras

Oct 31 8:00 am PDT • Oct 31 15:00 GMT • Oct 31 20:30 IST

The facts of our inner spiritual world are every bit as specific as our outer objective reality. We may think of spirit as being amorphous or nebulous but spirit has an anatomy that is specific and has practical implications for how we conduct our lives.

In this 5 hour workshop we will cover the basics of spiritual anatomy and how to use these principles to further our personal spiritual development.

Cost: $25

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/spiritual-anatomy/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/