Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 22

The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita

May 22 6:00 pm PDT • May 23 01:00 GMT • May 23 06:30 IST

To watch remotely, register at OnlineWithAnanda

Asha explores this spiritual treasure in-depth and at an unhurried pace. The Gita is a subtle guide to the inner life, expressed as spiritual guidance by Krishna to Arjuna on the eve of a great battle. Deeply symbolic, this guide to inner spiritual awakening has been interpreted by many over the ages.

Our study is based on The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita by Paramhansa Yogananda as remembered by his direct disciple, Swami Kriyananda.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/bhagavad-gita-webinar-may-22-2020

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/