Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jul 13

The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita

Jul 13 1:15 am PDT • Jul 13 08:15 GMT • Jul 13 13:45 IST
Free

Lahiri Mahasaya shared with his small group of students a sacred, divinely inspired interpretation of the Bhagavad Gita meant for this age. It was one of Yoganada’s missions to bring this to the west.. Let us dive deep into this ancient scripture, one verse each week. We will pick some of the pivotal verses (if you have a favorite, you can request a class on it), explore the symbolism and make it real for us in our daily lives.

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
1:15 am - 1:45 am
PDT UTC
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/bhagavad-gita-apr-21-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/