Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 25

The Importance of Gratitude

Nov 25 11:00 am PST • Nov 25 19:00 GMT • Nov 26 00:30 IST

Celebrate Thanksgiving with a grateful heart meditation, affirmation on gratitude, and sharing what you are grateful for. Join us on Zoom.

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/the-importance-of-gratitude/

Venue

Ananda West LA Temple
1123 Goodrich Blvd
Commerce,CA90022United States
Phone:
(310) 396-9900
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/venue/ananda-east-la/