Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 2

The Inner Journey

Dec 2 7:00 pm PST • Dec 3 03:00 GMT • Dec 3 08:30 IST

Join Online with Ananda for a weeklong exploration of the eight-fold Path of Self-Realization – the eight universal steps for higher consciousness. Customize your experience with many online interactive classes, guided Ananda Yoga sessions, and other inspirational material for fresh inspiration to live with greater harmony, confidence, and purpose.

The journey awaits you. Join now and experience undreamed of potential within yourself.

 

DATES: December 2-9

COST: $108

For more info, please go to The Inner Journey.