Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Nov 12

The Urban Renunciate

Nov 12 8:15 am PST • Nov 12 16:15 GMT • Nov 12 21:45 IST
Free

Being a yogi means embracing everything that happens in life–the good, the bad, the in-between. Our modern culture is a fast-paced current of ever-changing energy; how we relate to that current makes all the difference in our lives. Let’s explore the beauty and chaos of this world, standing firmly rooted in the spiritual consciousness that brings us lasting happiness.

Details

Start:
November 12 @ 8:15 am PST
End:
September 9, 2022 @ 9:00 am PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/urban-renunciate-apr-24-2020

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/