Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 28

The Urban Renunciate

Jan 28 8:15 am PST • Jan 28 16:15 GMT • Jan 28 21:45 IST
Free

Being a yogi means embracing everything that happens in life–the good, the bad, the in-between. Our modern culture is a fast-paced current of ever-changing energy; how we relate to that current makes all the difference in our lives. Let’s explore the beauty and chaos of this world, standing firmly rooted in the spiritual consciousness that brings us lasting happiness.

Details

Start:
January 28 @ 8:15 am PST
End:
November 25, 2022 @ 9:00 am PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/urban-renunciate-apr-24-2020

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/