Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 28

The Urban Renunciate

Jan 28 12:15 am PST • Jan 28 08:15 GMT • Jan 28 13:45 IST
Free

Being a yogi means embracing everything that happens in life–the good, the bad, the in-between. Our modern culture is a fast-paced current of ever-changing energy; how we relate to that current makes all the difference in our lives. Let’s explore the beauty and chaos of this world, standing firmly rooted in the spiritual consciousness that brings us lasting happiness.

Details

Date:
January 28, 2022
Time:
12:15 am - 1:00 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/urban-renunciate-apr-24-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website