Loading Events

« All Events

May 27

The Urban Renunciate

May 27 8:15 am PDT • May 27 15:15 GMT • May 27 20:45 IST
Free

Being a yogi means embracing everything that happens in life–the good, the bad, the in-between. Our modern culture is a fast-paced current of ever-changing energy; how we relate to that current makes all the difference in our lives. Let’s explore the beauty and chaos of this world, standing firmly rooted in the spiritual consciousness that brings us lasting happiness.

Details

Date:
Friday, May 27
Time:
8:15 am - 9:00 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/urban-renunciate-apr-24-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website