Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

May 29

Tools to Stand Unshaken Amidst Life’s Challenges

May 29 6:00 pm PDT • May 30 01:00 GMT • May 30 06:30 IST
$50

Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi will share principles, practical suggestions, and tools based on the teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda:

  • Techniques to cultivate unshakable calmness amidst turbulent change: calm the agitated emotions and learn to be at peace with life and yourself
  • Practices to discover your inner center of peace, harmony, and unconditional happiness
  • How to view challenges as opportunities for further growth
  • Discover an inner security, untouched by changing circumstances
  • Learn to enjoy everything from your own center of joy within: transcend the ups and downs of life by tuning into the ‘portable paradise’ which lives within you

Fridays, May 22 and 29, 2020
6:00 – 7:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Tuition: $50

REGISTER HERE

Join us for this webinar, broadcast live* from the Temple of Light at Ananda Village.

*Recorded for offline viewing