Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 28

Treasures Along the Path

Sep 28 9:00 am PDT • Sep 28 16:00 GMT • Sep 28 21:30 IST

Mondays 11:00am – 12:00pm
Over the course of his life Swami Kriyananda gave thousands of talks on an astounding array of life topics and how they related to the spiritual path.  Many of these talks were recorded and archived and are now available online in the Treasures Along the Path audio series.

Each week we’ll choose one of the recorded talks and invite attendees to also listen to the same talk. Then we’ll have a discussion and sharing of thoughts
about the talk, maybe even tell short stories told by Swami Kriyananda relevant to the topic.

The topic for this week is TBA and you can find the recording at this link  TBA

All are welcome. Please Join us

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org