Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 19

Treasures Along the Path

Jan 19 8:00 am PST • Jan 19 16:00 GMT • Jan 19 21:30 IST

Tuesdays 10:00-11:00am
Over the course of his life Swami Kriyananda gave thousands of talks on an astounding array of life topics and how they related to the spiritual path.  Many of these talks were recorded and archived and are now available online in the Treasures Along the Path audio series.

Each week we’ll choose one of the recorded talks and invite attendees to also listen to the same talk. Then we’ll have a discussion and sharing of thoughts
about the talk, maybe even tell short stories told by Swami Kriyananda relevant to the topic.

This week we’ll be continuing our discussion of Swami’s talk Attitudes that Bring You Joy.
You can find the recording here.

All are welcome. Please Join us

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 19
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/treasures-along-the-path-2-2021-01-12-2021-01-19/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/