Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 26

Treasures Along the Path

Jan 26 8:00 am PST • Jan 26 16:00 GMT • Jan 26 21:30 IST

Tuesdays 10:00-11:00am
Over the course of his life Swami Kriyananda gave thousands of talks on an astounding array of life topics and how they related to the spiritual path.  Many of these talks were recorded and archived and are now available online in the Treasures Along the Path audio series.

Each week we’ll choose one of the recorded talks and invite attendees to also listen to the same talk. Then we’ll have a discussion and sharing of thoughts
about the talk, maybe even tell short stories told by Swami Kriyananda relevant to the topic.

This week we’ll be discussing Swami’s Bhagava Gita class – “Why Fight?”
You can find the recording here.

All are welcome. Please Join us

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/treasures-along-the-path-2-2021-01-12-2021-01-19-2021-01-26/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/