Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 3

Treasures Along the Path

Aug 3 9:00 am PDT • Aug 3 16:00 GMT • Aug 3 21:30 IST

Mondays 11:00am – 12:00pm
Over the course of his life Swami Kriyananda gave thousands of talks on an astounding array of life topics and how they related to the spiritual path.  Many of these talks were recorded and archived and are now available online in the Treasures Along the Path audio series.

Each week we’ll choose one of the recorded talks and invite attendees to also listen to the same talk. Then we’ll have a discussion and sharing of thoughts
about the talk, maybe even tell short stories told by Swami Kriyananda relevant to the topic.

The topic for this week is Building Spiritual Power Against Troubled Times.
You can find the recording here

All are welcome. Please Join us

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/treasures-along-the-path/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Jyoti Subramanian
Email:
handsolite@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/jyoti-subramanian/