Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 23

Treasures Virtual Satsang

Nov 23 5:00 pm PST • Nov 24 01:00 GMT • Nov 24 06:30 IST

Find inspiration from Swami Kriyananda’s many informal gatherings and classes during the founding years of Ananda. Kriyananda taught with clarity and specifics about how to live on the spiritual path with dedication, humility, and attunement. His stories, humor and his vibrations imparted in these talks can change our lives.

Testimonial:
“We always love seeing you and hearing beloved Swami’s priceless teachings on Satsang evening… I felt last evening he was with us, ever so present in our living room, as we listened to his words of wisdom. Thank you for facilitating this.”

Details

Date:
November 23
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PST PST

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
Website:
www.ananda.org