Upcoming Events (Beta)

We’re still adding online events from Ananda centers around the world. To see a complete list of events from a particular center, visit their online calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 1

Treasures Virtual Satsang

Jun 1 5:00 pm PDT • Jun 2 00:00 GMT • Jun 2 05:30 IST

Find inspiration from Swami Kriyananda’s many informal gatherings and classes during the founding years of Ananda. Kriyananda taught with clarity and specifics about how to live on the spiritual path with dedication, humility, and attunement. His stories, humor and his vibrations imparted in these talks can change our lives.

Testimonial:
“We always love seeing you and hearing beloved Swami’s priceless teachings on Satsang evening… I felt last evening he was with us, ever so present in our living room, as we listened to his words of wisdom. Thank you for facilitating this.”

Details

Date:
June 1, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT PDT

Organizer

Ananda Village
Email:
contact@ananda.org
View Organizer Website

Local Calendars

About Event Times

Events are listed in their own local time and date.

In the future, they will show in your local time and in the appropriate order. For now, you can use the new Online Events section of the Ananda App to view events in that way.