Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 18

Vibras Meditation for Kids

Sep 18 10:30 am PDT • Sep 18 17:30 GMT • Sep 18 23:00 IST

Vibras is a meditation program made specifically for children. A multi-stage class brings awareness to the energy in the body and then focuses it during meditation. Vibras incorporates yoga, energization, and concentration all supported by a child friendly theme.

During each 20-min class we focus the attention on the heart as well as the stillness of the mind. We build up the energy in our bodies and use our vibras to make our hearts larger and larger, building up and sharing love and compassion.

10:30-10:50am for ages 4-7

11:30-11:50am  for ages 8-11

Register HERE for classes every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

$5-10 suggested donation can be sent via Venmo to @thelinuxkid

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
10:30 am - 10:50 am PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://vibrasmeditation.org

Venue

Ananda West LA Temple
1123 Goodrich Blvd
Commerce,CA90022United States
Phone:
(310) 396-9900
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/venue/ananda-east-la/