Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 26

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Oct 26 6:00 am PDT • Oct 26 13:00 GMT • Oct 26 18:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/