Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 23

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Nov 23 6:00 am PST • Nov 23 14:00 GMT • Nov 23 19:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/