Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 11

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Jan 11 6:00 am PST • Jan 11 14:00 GMT • Jan 11 19:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/warriors-of-light-meditation/2021-01-11/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/