Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 8

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Mar 8 6:00 am PST • Mar 8 14:00 GMT • Mar 8 19:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
March 8, 2021
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PST PST
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/warriors-of-light-meditation/2021-03-08/

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
View Organizer Website