Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 19

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Apr 19 6:00 am PDT • Apr 19 13:00 GMT • Apr 19 18:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
April 19
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/warriors-of-light-meditation/2021-04-19/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/