Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 10

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

May 10 6:00 am PDT • May 10 13:00 GMT • May 10 18:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/warriors-of-light-meditation/2021-05-10/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/