Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 24

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

May 24 6:00 am PDT • May 24 13:00 GMT • May 24 18:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 24, 2021
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/warriors-of-light-meditation/2021-05-24/

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website