Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Aug 3

“Warriors of Light” Meditation

Aug 3 6:00 am PDT • Aug 3 13:00 GMT • Aug 3 18:30 IST

Mondays 8:00-9:00am
Let’s come together to meditate, affirm and visualize harmony in the world

join button. anandadallas.org                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/ananda-meditation-sadhana/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/