Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 22

Weekly Guided Kriya Meditation

Apr 22 5:30 am PDT • Apr 22 12:30 GMT • Apr 22 18:00 IST
Free

Meditate with fellow Kriyabans throughout the world! Includes prayer, chanting, instruction, and inspiration from Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda.

Registration and password required. Please visit the private Kriya Events Calendar for more information on how to join.

Details

Date:
April 22, 2020
Time:
5:30 am - 7:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.ananda.org/kriyaban/special-events-retreats/